Skip to main content

Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate gives voice to the views of the faculty on academic and professional matters, facilitates participation of the faculty in forming the policies of the University, and makes the collective experience and knowledge of the faculty available to the University administration and broader community.

Jane Curry, President Elect

Jane Curry


Leslie Gray

Leslie Gray


Sarah Wilson, current President

Sarah Wilson

Past President

Upcoming Meetings